Former Lab Members

Angel Cobo2016-2022Drug Development Portfolio Manager, Stanford University
Jake Jagannathan2016-2021Postdoc, Leibfarth Group, UNC Chapel Hill
Kayla Gerndt2015-2021Environmental Scientist at
California Department of Toxic Substances Control (DTSC)
Julia Jennings2013-2020Research Scientist at John I. Haas, Inc.
Austin Kelly2014-2019Director of the High Throughput Experimentation Facility at the University of Delaware
Kelsey Mesa2014-2019Lab Safety Specialist and Interim Chemical Hygiene Officer at UC Berkeley
Sarah Tang2013-2018Scientist II at Cytek Biosciences
Andrew Burch2013-2018Professor at Cerro Coso Community College
Kayla Diemoz2012-2018Research Scientist at Air Liquide
Brittany Armstrong2013-2018Senior Scientist, Engineering at Merck
Jacob MacDonald2010-2016Scientist, Chemical Development at Principia Biopharma
Benjamin Shupe2010-2015Chemistry Stockroom Manager at Colorado State University
Lisa Anderson2010-2015Scientist II at Amyris
Nicolas Ball-Jones2010-2015Research Chemist at Hexcel Corporation
Elisa Gutierrez2010-2014Chief Scientist at Best Lab, LLC
Ngon Tran2008-2014
Sean Wilson2010-2014Senior Process Engineer at Intel Corporation
Joseph Badillo2009-2014Assistant Professor at Seton Hall University
Diana Wong2009-2013Market Development Scientist at Agilent Technologies Inc.
Nadine Hanhan2008-2013Engineering Group Leader at Intel Corporation
Megan Danielewicz2008-2012Senior Analytical Chemist at Corden Pharma
Taewoo Min2008-2012R & D Manager at Gelest